The power of trust

НБУ в соцсетях:

Subordinate Organizations

NBU Invest Group JSC

To implement the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. UP-4053 dated November 18, 2008 on Measures for Further Improving Financial Sustainability of Real Economy Enterprises and the Order of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. P-4010 dated November 19, 2008 on Approval of the Procedure of Sale of Economically Insolvent Companies to Commercial Banks, the National Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan established in 2009 NBUNBUInvest Group Investment Management Company in the form of Limited Liability Company.

Assets Management is the principal business of NBUNBUInvest Group. Industrial enterprises operational management is aimed at improving production efficiency and includes business planning, marketing, monitoring of enterprise business, management of market outlets and relations with suppliers, personnel management, cost and capability analysis. Participation in Investment Projects of the Uzbek National Bank. Our ultimate goal is to sell businesses to strategic investors.


Director

T. Gazibekov

Address

95, Ya. Gulyamov str., 100060, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Contacts

Asia-Invest Bank JSC

In 1996, the first joint Uzbek-Russian Bank – Asia-Invest Bank Joint-Stock Commercial Bank (Closed Joint-Stock Company) was established in Russia in accordance with the Intergovernmental Agreement between Russia and Uzbekistan on Basic Principles and Directions of Economic Cooperation for 1996-1997 to further develop progressive forms of national capital use in the financial and banking sector.


Director

Usmonbekov S.A.

Address

3/1, 2 Kazachiy pereulok, Moscow, 119180

Web site

Fine Arts Gallery of Uzbekistan

On the eve of the greatest and dearest holiday for the country, the Independence Day, the capital of Uzbekistan hosted the opening of a new unique cultural center - Fine Arts Gallery of Uzbekistan.

Learn more

Nurullabay Historical Monument

The palace is located in Dishan-Kale - the outer city of Khiva and is famous for its magnificence, beauty and charm. The palace differs from other palaces built by other khans in different periods. During the reign of Muhammad Rahim Khan I, the old city (now Ichan-Kala) was already crowded due to the large number of houses built there and it was impossible to build large palaces with gardens there. So, Muhammad Rahim Khan I ordered to build for his sons Mahmud-tyurya and Muhammad-tyurya country palaces "howli" (made of rammed clay blocks) to the west of the city (Ichan-Kala) walls.

Learn more

Telegram-channel with pertinent information

Stay updated on the Bank’s activity.

Go to channel

Latest site update date: 10/20/2020 09:06:55 am

License of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 22 dated Feb. 15, 2020
© 2020 NBU. All rights reserved. If you find an error in the text, highlight the wrong text and press Ctrl + Enter

If you find a discrepancy in the information provided in different languages, please follow the option in the state language

Feedback

Contacts

Contact center working hours
from 9 AM to 9 PM Monday to Friday

101 Amir Temur Avenue, Tashkent 100084, Uzbekistan

Your message has been sent successfully

Our specialist will answer you within a working day. Due to the high number of requests during the COVID-19 pandemic, there may be some delays in responding to requests.

Сила в доверии

НБУ в соцсетях:

Подведомственные организации

АО “NBU Invest Group”

В рамках реализации Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан № УП-4053 от 18 ноября 2008 года «О мерах по дальнейшему повышению финансовой устойчивости предприятий реального сектора экономики» и Распоряжения Президента Республики Узбекистан № P-4010 от 19 ноября 2008 года «Об утверждении порядка реализации коммерческим банкам экономически несостоятельных предприятий», Акционерным обществом "Национальный банк Республики Узбекистан" в 2009 году создана инвестиционная управляющая компания ООО "NBU Invest Group".



Основным направлением деятельности NBU Invest Group является управление активами. Операционное управление промышленными предприятиями направлено на повышение эффективности производства и включает в себя бизнес-планирование, маркетинг, мониторинг деятельности предприятия, управление каналами реализации и связями с поставщиками, управление кадрами, анализ затрат и производительности. Участие в инвестиционных проектах АО "Узнацбанк". Наша конечная цель – реализовать предприятия стратегическим инвесторам.


Руководитель

Газибеков Т.Д.

Адрес

Узбекистан, Ташкент, 100060, ул. Я.Гулямова,95.

Контакты

Электронная почта

Веб сайт

“Азия-Инвест Банк” АО

В 1996 году на территории России учрежден первый совместный узбекско-российский банк – Акционерный коммерческий банк «Азия-Инвест Банк» (закрытое акционерное общество) в соответствии с межправительственным Соглашением между Россией и Узбекистаном «Об основных принципах и направлениях экономического сотрудничества на 1996-1997 гг.», в целях дальнейшего развития прогрессивных форм использования национальных капиталов в финансово-банковской сфере.


Руководитель

Усмонбеков С.А.

Адрес

119180, г. Москва, 2-й Казачий пер., д. 3, стр. 1

Электронная почта

Веб сайт

Галерея изобразительного искусства Узбекистана

В столице Узбекистана в канун самого великого и дорогого для народа страны праздника – Дня Независимости, открылись двери нового уникального культурного центра — Галереи изобразительного искусства Узбекистана.

Подробнее

Комплекс “Нуруллабай”

Находящийся во внешнем городе Хивы Дишан-кале, своим великолепием, привлекательностью, красотой и очаровательностью отличается от других дворцов, построенных ханами в различные периоды. Во время правления Мухаммед Рахим-хана I в старом городе (ныне Ичан-кала) уже стало тесно из-за больших масштабов строительства жилья и возможности строить большие дворцы с садами не было. В связи с этим, Мухаммед Рахим-хан I для своих сыновей Махмуд-тюря и Мухаммед-тюря построил к западу от крепостных стен города (Ичан-калы) загородные дворцы “хаули” (из пахсовых блоков).

Подробнее

Телеграм-канал с актуальной информацией

Будьте в курсе последних новостей о деятельности банка

Перейти на канал

Скачайте приложение Milliy



Последнее обновление страницы: 09.06.2020 13:16

Последнее обновление сайта: 01.12.2020 16:32:48

Лицензия Центрального Банка Республики Узбекистан №22 от 15.02.2020 г.
© 2020 NBU. Все права защищены. Обнаружив в тексте ошибку, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

В случае обнаружения несоответствия в информации, представленной на разных языках, необходимо руководствоваться вариантом на государственном языке

Обратная связь

Контактная информация

Режим работы обратной связи
с 9:00 до 21:00 с понедельника по пятницу

100084, Республика Узбекистан, г. Ташкент, проспект Амира Темура, 101

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено

Наш специалист ответит вам в течение рабочего дня. В связи с большим числом запросов во время пандемии COVID-19 возможны небольшие задержки при ответе на обращения.