The power of trust

MilliyOn

Do the shopping now!

Transfers from the Sberbank

The best favorable rate for transfers to the NBU!

НБУ в соцсетях:

Rating

JSC “National Bank for Foreign Economic Activity of the Republic of Uzbekistan” as being one of the largest banks in Uzbekistan has been operating for 29 years. . The stability of this financial institution is approved by the assessments of reputable international rating agencies such as Standard & Poor’s, MOODY’S, Fitch.

On June 9, 2020, Standard & Poor’s affirmed its credit ratings on NBU at BB-/B with Negative Outlook. This outlook mainly reflects the negative outlook on the sovereign rating of Uzbekistan, that the agency revised earlier this year.

On July 28, 2020 the MOODY’S affirmed B1 long-term local currency deposit rating and B2 long-term foreign currency deposit rating of NBU. The deposit ratings outlook is Stable, which confirms that NBU will have the stable market position and financial performance in the next 12 months.

Moreover, the Fitch Ratings on August 19, 2020 affirmed the Issuer Default Rating of NBU, in particular its long-term rating at BB- with the Stable Outlook and short-term rating at B. The Stable Outlook similarly reflects the outlook on the sovereign rating.

Telegram-channel with pertinent information

Stay updated on the Bank’s activity.

Go to channel

Latest site update date: 05/10/2021 04:00:01 pm

License of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 22 dated Feb. 15, 2020
© 2021 NBU. All rights reserved. If you find an error in the text, highlight the wrong text and press Ctrl + Enter

If you find a discrepancy in the information provided in different languages, please follow the option in the state language. When using the site materials reference to www.nbu.uz web-site is required

Feedback

Contacts

Contact center working hours
from 9 AM to 9 PM Monday to Friday

101 Amir Temur Avenue, Tashkent 100084, Uzbekistan

Your message has been sent successfully

Our specialist will answer you within a working day. Due to the high number of requests during the COVID-19 pandemic, there may be some delays in responding to requests.

Сила в доверии

НБУ в соцсетях:

Рейтинг

АО «Национальный банк внешнеэкономической деятельности Республики Узбекистан» на протяжении 29 лет осуществляет свою деятельность, являясь одним из самых крупных банков в Узбекистане. Стабильность данного финансового института отражается в оценках авторитетных международных рейтинговых агентств, таких как “Standard & Poor’s”, “MOODY’S”, “Fitch”.

9 июня 2020 г. агентство “Standard & Poor’s” присвоил кредитные рейтинги Узнацбанку на уровне ВВ-/В с прогнозом «Негативный». Данный прогноз отражает прогноз по суверенному рейтингу Узбекистана, который был пересмотрен агентством в начале года.

28 июля 2020 г. агентство “MOODY’S” присвоило Узнацбанку долгосрочный рейтинг депозитов в национальной валюте на уровне «B1» и в иностранной валюте на уровне «В2». Прогноз по рейтингам депозитов – «стабильный», что подтверждает стабильную рыночную позицию и финансовые показатели Узнацбанка в ближайшие 12 месяцев.

В свою очередь, агентство Fitch Ratings 19 августа 2020 г. присвоило рейтинги Узнацбанка по дефолту эмитента (Issuer Default Rating), в частности долгосрочный рейтинг «ВВ-» со «Стабильным» прогнозом и краткосрочный рейтинг «В». «Стабильный» прогноз также отражает прогноз по суверенному рейтингу.

Телеграм-канал с актуальной информацией

Будьте в курсе последних новостей о деятельности банка

Перейти на канал

Скачайте приложение Milliy


Последнее обновление сайта: 23.10.2020 14:34:52

Лицензия Центрального Банка Республики Узбекистан №22 от 15.02.2020 г.
© 2020 NBU. Все права защищены. Обнаружив в тексте ошибку, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

В случае обнаружения несоответствия в информации, представленной на разных языках, необходимо руководствоваться вариантом на государственном языке

Обратная связь

Контактная информация

Режим работы обратной связи
с 9:00 до 21:00 с понедельника по пятницу

100084, Республика Узбекистан, г. Ташкент, проспект Амира Темура, 101

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено

Наш специалист ответит вам в течение рабочего дня. В связи с большим числом запросов во время пандемии COVID-19 возможны небольшие задержки при ответе на обращения.