Click to listen highlighted text!

Project financing

Опубликовано 11-11-2015 / Последнее изменение 27-01-2016
     
image_pdfimage_print

The National bank fulfills project financing for financing the investment projects, providing construction new, modernization or technical reequipment (switching on purchase of the equipment, realization of construction and other work), and also purchase of a part of raw material and materials, necessary for maintenance of normal activity of objects of industrial purpose(assignment) and sphere of services.

To approval the projects, ensuring self-repayment, duly recurrentness of the credits and providing attraction on the basis of the acceptable prices and conditions of advanced technologies, equipment and qualified services are recommended.

The term of repayment of the credits, as a rule, is established a maximum in 5 years with addition of grace period, necessary for end of the project and a beginning of issue for production stipulated by the project. At presence of a corresponding source of credit resources (demand lines of credit of foreign banks, including the SMB line) credit comparable to terms, the credit can be given on the greater term.

As maintenance the bank can be accepted a pledge of property, guarantees of the third persons, guarantee of Government of Republic Uzbekistan, insurance organizations and banks and other kinds of maintenance, not forbidden by the legislation of Republic Uzbekistan.

It is necessary to note, that the credits are not given on the projects, which have in opinion of bank unacceptable risk, including from the point of view of the nature protecting measures and for realization of the projects, supposing use of technologies not tested in industrial variant and processes.

At confirmation of efficiency of the projects the National bank has an opportunity to organize financing of deliveries practically from any conducting countries of the world, switching on under a covering of экспортно-insurance agencies and demand lines of credit of small and average business. Thus the project, accepted to financing should be supplied authorized when due hereunder the feasibility REPORT of the project, проектно-budget documentation in complete volume and made out properly contracts and contracts for delivery of a required complete set of the process equipment, contract work and other agreements, ensuring normal input in operation and производственно-commercial activity of the project.

For rendering the practical help in design financing the Bank can on a contractual basis give in addition methodical, expert, consulting, educational and other services to all enterprises (independently in which bank they are served), and also commercial banks and other financial structures.

The bank is interested in cooperation in realization of the investment projects of the enterprises, including small and average. Centre of design financing of Bank, and also our regional branches are ready to render you the necessary help and support at all stages of realization of the investment projects.

The essential elements of management and contact persons.

The bank offers the customers complex service of foreign trade activities, qualified consultation, and if necessary develops the individual circuits of accounts. Contact telefon: 137-65-74, 137-65-75


При обнаружении ошибки выделите её и нажмите CTRL+ENTER

Озвучить

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Click to listen highlighted text!

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech

Проектное финансирование

Опубликовано 11-11-2015 / Последнее изменение 27-01-2016
     

 

Проектное финансирование Национальным банком осуществляется для финансирования инвестиционных проектов, предусматривающих строительство новых, модернизацию или техническое перевооружение (включая закупку оборудования, проведения строительно-монтажных и прочих работ), а также закупку части сырья и материалов, необходимых для обеспечения нормальной деятельности объектов производственного назначения и сферы услуг.
     
К одобрению рекомендуются проекты, обеспечивающие самоокупаемость, своевременную возвратность кредитов и предусматривающие привлечение на основе приемлемых цен и условий передовых технологий, оборудования и квалифицированных услуг.

Срок погашения кредитов, как правило, устанавливается максимум в 5 лет с добавлением льготного периода, необходимого для завершения проекта и начала выпуска предусмотренной проектом продукции. При наличии корреспондирующегося источника кредитных ресурсов (кредитные линии инобанков, в том числе линии МСБ) сопоставимого со сроками кредита, кредит может быть предоставлен на больший срок.

В качестве обеспечения банком могут быть приняты залог имущества, поручительства третьих лиц, гарантии Правительства Республики Узбекистан, страховых организаций и банков и другие виды обеспечения, не запрещенные законодательством Республики Узбекистан.

Следует отметить, что кредиты не предоставляются на проекты, которые имеют по мнению банка неприемлемый риск, в том числе с точки зрения природоохранных мероприятий и для реализации проектов, предполагающих использование не опробованных в промышленном варианте технологий и процессов.

При подтверждении эффективности проектов Национальный банк имеет возможность организовать финансирование поставок практически из любых ведущих стран мира, включая под покрытие экспортно-страховых агентств и кредитные линии малого и частного бизнеса.

При этом проект, принятый к финансированию должен быть обеспечен утвержденным в установленном порядке ТЭО проекта, проектно-сметной документацией в полном объеме и оформленными надлежащим образом контрактами и договорами на поставку требуемого комплекта технологического оборудования, подрядных работ и другими соглашениями, обеспечивающими нормальный ввод в эксплуатацию и производственно-коммерческую деятельность проекта.

Для оказания практической помощи в проектном финансировании Банк может на договорной основе предоставить дополнительно методические, экспертные, консультационные, учебные и другие услуги всем предприятиям (независимо в каком банке они обслуживаются), а также коммерческим банкам и другим финансовым структурам.

Банк заинтересован в сотрудничестве в реализации инвестиционных проектов предприятий, в том числе малых и средних. Центр проектного финансирования Банка, а также наши региональные отделения готовы оказать Вам необходимую помощь и поддержку на всех этапах реализации инвестиционных проектов.


При обнаружении ошибки выделите её и нажмите CTRL+ENTER

Озвучить

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам:

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech