Click to listen highlighted text!

Bank leadership

Опубликовано 30-11-2017 / Последнее изменение 30-11-2017

тип: doc | размер: 81KB


The list of board members

National Bank for foreign Economic Activitiy of the Republic of Uzbekistan





Name Current position
1  Mirsoatov Alisher The Chairman of the Board
2 Nodirbek Saydullayev First Deputy Chairman of the Board
3 Bakhodir Jalilov Deputy Chairman of the Board
4 Ulugbek Matkarimov Deputy Chairman of the Board
5 Gulnara Ismailova (Mrs) SED, Department of Juridical service
6 Guzal Rakhimova (Mrs) SED,

Department of Accounting – Chief Accountant

7 Kudratilla Tulyaganov SED, Project finance Center


8 Saidagzam Alimov SED,

Treasury Department

9 Bahtiyor Kazimov SED, Small Business Department
10 Lyubov Oleynik (Mrs) SED,

Department of currency operations

11 Kosim Gofur SED,

Department of strategic development of the Bank

12 Aziz Aslanov Acting SED,

Credit Department

13 Azamat Kurambaev SED, Investment Department
14 Tursunbek Gazibekov Acting SED, Department of Risk Management and Monitoring of Problem Assets

При обнаружении ошибки выделите её и нажмите CTRL+ENTER


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Click to listen highlighted text!